The Perfect Gift

images.jpegWith the holiday season kicked off and the stores overflowing with shoppers, I ask myself “how much can I spend on those around me?” “what can I give them, what’s the perfect gift?”No thought really (until now) of what I can share, what I can show, what I can tell. How can I empower and embrace those who don’t have the GIFT of Christ in their lives?  How can I be Christ in their life?With the thought of the perfect gift being on everyone’s mind for the next 4 weeks, think how you can share Christ’s Perfect gift of love and sacrifice. You are the reason for the season, He came to die for YOU!  John 3:16 For God so loved the world that He sent His only son, that whoever believed in Him would not perish but have eternal life.  

Leave a Reply

