True Glory (3/5)

images-1.jpegTrue glory comes from the worship of the one who sent came before us. I love listening to my children as they pray, when we are in the car and ware talking about the day and they tell me that when somehting happened that they prayed about it and God “fixed it”, when they pray for a friend who got a “boo boo”. That is Glory… The other glroy I love is when I am worshipping in song, not in church although I love that too but when I am alone walking or driving with the iPod tunes as loud as they can be and no one around me understnad the crazy driver/walker with her hands in the air singing to herself. images-2.jpeg The last is when I am on my knees praying…THAT IS GLORIOUS!! 

Leave a Reply

