Potato Salad is Good Eatin’

Tonight I fed the boys BBQ with potato salad, Tanner and I love potato salad. I was talking with them about their day as I was helping out a friend today and was not with them, I asked them if they were on a stranded island what they would take and well…

Chandler would take all of the family, and his favortie outfit.

I would take the boys, and a lot of Dr. Pepper.

Tanner though would take the family and all the potato salad in the world. 

I’m not sure whats with the potato salad but I am so glad that my boys were so into the family and the bringing them along to our solitude. 

If you were going to be stranded on an island what would you bring?? (reminder: family show folks!)

3 thoughts on “Potato Salad is Good Eatin’

  1. I love that! We are def. on the same page about the items we would take. If i could play a guitar I would take that too (but it would end up as firewood most likely 🙂

Leave a Reply

