Poopy

Five reasons I, today have poopy pants:

1.  The kids are driving me crazy. School is 2 weeks away, they are bored. I am bored. It is 115 degrees outside at 9am.

2.  The Amazon purchase I was so looking forward to was wrong. My fault not theirs. Still a huge bummer.

3.  I have had a migraine for a week.

4.  I am stir-crazy like a squirrel stuck under a deck. There is no where to go in the hot hot town.

5.  I miss 84025, my friends there, the things to be doing that I would be doing, the 85 degree weather and the mountains.

 

Thank you for letting me vent.

**smiles**

Leave a Reply

