please

Stay. Stay.
Come talk to me in idioms. Show up at my door smiling. Kiss me. Loom over me. Do anything, absolutely anything to me. Let me put my hands on every part of you. Tell me what has broken your heart. Go where you need to go, just come back to me. Make me your home. Love me. I can’t take another moment thinking of the rough of your jaw against my shoulder. Pull me as close as it’s possible to be. Come back. Come back. Come back to me.

September 1st, Clementine von Radics

Leave a Reply

